Thread: Does anyone still play this?

King of The Jews
    Prophet

Default Does anyone still play this?

Check the forum you're in.

eFamous Senior Member
    Administrator

High Priest

I started playing vanilla on a private service because it's way more fun than current WoW, and brings back memories from when I used to actually enjoy the game. http://wow-one.com/
    Quote Originally Posted by ston3rpimp69
    trash hole ha ha jokes on u cuz im polishing my crest kids oral hygiene trophy right now. maybe if they invented a pillow case that cleans ur teeth when u bite it u would have a clean mouth too. get on my fukcin level.

Inquisitor

I did for a little promo I had that let me play for like a week, but stopped after that and never looked back.

Quote Originally Posted by Dyndrilliac View Post
    Seriously, I have done a lot of drugs. A lot of ****ing drugs. I would snort a line of cocaine off a piss stained urinal in some truck-stop dive with my closest friends and family looking on in disgust before I took anything from somebody I didn't know and trust. That's just ****ing dumb.

KC's Seal of Approval
    Disciple

I just stopped playing again 2 weeks ago :/
    7654321 1234567

Nice to meet you, I'm Will Riker. Space Pimp. Senior Member
    Gold Member
    Administrator

Crusader

Nope, never going back either! SWTOR is treating me great and GW2 is coming out soon too, I seriously doubt at this point Blizzard can ever win me back (even with Titan).
    Blind belief in authority is the greatest enemy of truth. - Albert Einstein

Nothing in the world is more dangerous than sincere ignorance and conscientious stupidity. -Martin Luther King, Jr.

eFamous Senior Member
    Administrator

High Priest