Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Showing results 1 to 20 of 28

Thread: How to load a hack (tutorial)

  1. #1
    We tear your soul apart Gold Member

    High Priest
    Calaspawn's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    united states
    Posts
    1,671

    Default How to load a hack (tutorial)

    I just helped one of my friends do this, I didn't think it was hard but I guess some people do :\



    Step One: Unzip the hack file (I'm using Oblivion which can be found here. If you don't have winrar click here.


    Step Two:Press ok than open the new folder that you create.


    Step Three:find the zloader icon (will probably have a starcraft icon displaying it). Double click or right click, open.


    Step Four: hack loaded successfully, you don't need game running to do this.

    I hope this helped anyone who didn't know how to do this. Sorry if this was posted before.
    Last edited by Calaspawn : 05-30-2009 at 11:30 AM


    Quote Originally Posted by ston3rpimp69 View Post
    YO FUKC U PUNK ASS FGTS THIS GROUP IS FOR AWESOME MOTHERFUKCERS DOING AWESOME MOTHERFUKCIN THINGS AND DISCUSSING IMPORTANT AND PROFOUND TOPICS SUCH AS SUBSTANCE EXCHANGE RATES, JAILBAIT, COOKIN CRANK, TRISH'S SNATCH, BEER AND TACOS. WE ALSO GO ON FIELD TRIPS AND SIHT. SO IF UR INTO BEATIN HOMELESS PPL WITH SOCKS FULL OF BATTERIES THEN JOIN THIS FUKCIN GROUP CUZ U CANT BE A SCARED LITTLE BITCH ALL UR LIFE

  2. #2

    Evangelist
    -187-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Oak Harbor, Washington
    Posts
    1,253

    Default

    Well it's nice that you went out of your way to write this tutorial, but was this really necessary? I don't understand why some people would need help double clicking an Icon and some extracting...

  3. #3
    ٩(̾●̮̮̃̾•̃̾)۶ __̴ı̴̴̡̡̡ ̡ Senior Member
    Gold Member

    Enlightened
    Ranged's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    /Gamethreat/
    Posts
    2,850

    Default

    worth a sticky's.
    __̴ı̴̴̡̡̡ ̡͌l̡̡̡ ̡͌l̡*̡̡ ̴̡ı̴̴̡ ̡̡͡|̲̲̲͡͡͡ ̲▫̲͡ ̲̲̲͡͡π̲̲͡͡ ̲̲͡▫̲̲͡͡ ̲|̡̡̡ ̡ ̴̡ı̴̡̡ ̡͌l̡̡̡̡

  4. #4

  5. #5

    Default

    Grasias men xD!!
    LO BPROBARE ESPERO QUE FUNCIONE

  6. #6

    Default

    dude that doesn't help me at all so if you make a new 1 STEP BY STEP saying what to click on to get where you are in this that would help me a lot but if it doesn't ill just say f*** this

  7. #7

    Default

    God if you are too stupid to figure out how to load a hack after reading this, may be you should consider suicide for the benefit of everyone around you

  8. #8

    Default

    LOL nice one salvinger ^^

  9. #9

    Default

    u can just make a hack ? that ezily O___o

  10. #10

    Default error

    hey i downloaded everything and i have a basic idea of most hacking programs but when i try to open the dll it says that an installation for starcraft cannot be found. i was wondering if it automatically goes to c://blah blah blah/programs/starcraft. and if i could change the settings

  11. #11
    Moderator
    Downloads
    Retired Staff Member

    Blessed
    Zhuinden's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    In a world without anything.
    Posts
    2,288

    Default

    You don't open the DLL, you open the loader next to it (zLoader, LoaderX, InsectLoader, pLoader, Load.exe etc) and it attaches the DLL to the process. It doesn't need to do anything with C:\Program Files\Starcraft\.
    There is a distinct difference between your and you're that 98% of the online community refuses to see. If you're a member of the 2% that wants to decapitate them, put this in your signature, and spread the word.

    Quote Originally Posted by sKieZ View Post
    Dew is psychologically imbalanced. He manipulates himself and his reality just to boost his self esteem. It is something he will not break himself of due to the habitual denial of reality.
    Quote Originally Posted by Gatão View Post
    I became a true fgt. I'm a fag because it's fun. It's my natural behavior.

  12. #12

    Default

    Im using a macbook pro does anyone know how to load a hack on a mac? for SC

  13. #13
    Chaotic Good Gold Member

    High Priest
    Aiur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Technodrome
    Posts
    1,905

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Dragoon0309 View Post
    Im using a macbook pro does anyone know how to load a hack on a mac? for SC
    There are no hacks for the Macintosh version of StarCraft, or at least there aren't any on this website.


  14. #14

    Default

    Buy a Windows computer. I doubt Apple is focusing on Macs right now anyway.

  15. #15

    Default

    if anyone could answer.
    This dident work for me.
    I did everything and when i loaded up The file that i had made it dident have Zloader with Wraith. I just had The Zloader Snp file.
    Im on windows 7 if that helps the solution.

  16. #16

    Evangelist
    -187-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Oak Harbor, Washington
    Posts
    1,253

    Default

    Try running the program as administrator?

  17. #17

    Default

    Dont get the option to run as admin.

  18. #18

    Default

    sorry guys i know this is a few months old but this isn't working. Everytime I try to run the Zloader it says "no installation could be found for starcraft" I saw someone else had the same problem and someone said not to run the DLL file but the Zloader, which is what I am doing, so what is wrong? I'm running on windows 7 as an admin, I've tried running the process as an admin and it still came up with an error. I also have tried putting the files into a new file got the error, and then proceded to put one in my starcraft file, whichalso came up with that error.

  19. #19

    Evangelist
    -187-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Oak Harbor, Washington
    Posts
    1,253

    Default

    This happens when you isntall StarCraft using the online installer (err the one you download from Blizzard). Install StarCraft from the CD, and you should be good. I believe the problem arises when zLoader isn't reading the right reg key or isn't reading it correctly, not sure (correct me :P). You could also try using a different loader such as Damnation.

  20. #20
    Master Yoshi Senior Member
    Retired Staff Member
    Developer

    Enlightened
    Zynastor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    2,624

    Default

    Log into battle.net then run zloader.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Looking for a blogger
    By Bilago in forum Web Development
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 01-13-2009, 04:50 AM
  2. In nub How do you glass glitch
    By MnE4life in forum Gaming
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 12-18-2008, 08:02 PM
  3. [Starcraft] Real-time Ownage Hack v5.18.3
    By AgentGOD in forum Old downloads
    Replies: 87
    Last Post: 09-23-2007, 03:04 AM
  4. [Starcraft] Real-time Ownage Hack v5.07
    By AgentGOD in forum Old downloads
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 07-15-2007, 01:48 PM
  5. [Starcraft] Real-time Ownage Hack v5.06
    By AgentGOD in forum Old downloads
    Replies: 60
    Last Post: 07-14-2007, 11:43 AM

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •