PDA

View Full Version : Syntax Error?



Zaund
11-07-2005, 08:37 PM
I can't see anything wrong, maybe one of you can.

invoke WriteMem, Supply, addr SupplyValue, 1

C:\DOCUME~1\Zane\LOCALS~1\Temp\Rad9E6.asm(43) : error A2008: syntax error : ,

But I don't see any added comma :cry:

Dyndrilliac
11-07-2005, 08:43 PM
Can we see the function definition? I'm not exactly fluent in the higher level assembly, but if WriteMem calls WriteProcessMemory you're missing some parameters.

WPM(): http://msdn.microsoft.com/library/default.asp?url=/library/en-us/debug/base/writeprocessmemory.asp

Zaund
11-07-2005, 08:48 PM
I don't think I'm coding in HLA. I figured it out, it was my WriteMem proc. Thanks for the link though ;)