PDA

View Full Version : ollydebug



high6
07-26-2004, 12:50 PM
when using ollydebug in overflows tutorial i press the adress button but nothing happens can someone tell me how to fix this is it that i need to open a file plz help me

OverFlow636
07-26-2004, 01:00 PM
you have to attach ollydebug to starcraft first

high6
07-26-2004, 01:04 PM
ok overflow but i pmed u about another problem if u can help me there to and ty its my first time using ollydebug