PDA

View Full Version : Port 6112 I belive



AnAlbinoAligator
12-31-2008, 03:05 PM
Since the last update i haven't been able to play games on startcraft due to an error screen saying port 6112 isn't open. But I can play warcraft 3 just fine.
Help?

Sinz
12-31-2008, 03:05 PM
forward that port?

AnAlbinoAligator
12-31-2008, 03:16 PM
http://www.bwhacks.com/forums/flame-board/33964-help-hosting.html
*sigh*
Still no progress after those few months