PDA

View Full Version : Help me



warrlor
12-29-2008, 11:52 AM
How can i change my sc french to english cause i have it on french...but i want it on english

Yes im french...

Mello
12-30-2008, 12:03 AM
Have you tried using an English CD Key?

el-camino-ss
12-30-2008, 01:37 AM
Have you tried using an English CD Key?

There is no english key you dumb **** they are all the same


How can i change my sc french to english cause i have it on french...but i want it on english

Yes im french...
Download the english version of the game NOT the french one.

Mello
12-30-2008, 02:56 AM
Yes, that's what I was trying to tell this guy.:huh: You need to make sure you have the English version of StarCraft downloaded.

Sinz
12-30-2008, 03:33 AM
you said english cd key not english install of sc