PDA

View Full Version : SC Portraits



Trans_Am77
04-16-2005, 10:49 AM
If you like my advatar (The Ghost) and you want a unit, pm me and I would happily make it for you.

llafnwod
04-16-2005, 10:52 AM
If he's busy, ship 'em here.

Trans_Am77
04-16-2005, 10:56 AM
What?

llafnwod
04-16-2005, 11:00 AM
What?More than one person can extract files from MPQ's, you know. Just offering help :(.
EDIT: What the post below mine says.

disco
04-16-2005, 11:00 AM
Im assuming he means if your busy, he will do it too? But im not sure.

Trans_Am77
04-16-2005, 11:06 AM
Oh!!! Ok :D :D :D :D

Duke
04-16-2005, 11:43 AM
Why does yours jump around? it looks like you took screenshots :rolleyes:

Trans_Am77
04-16-2005, 11:53 AM
no i made it like that. I extract them from the MPQs then compile them in my gif program

Element
04-16-2005, 12:26 PM
I think it's great. Make me one. :)

Trans_Am77
04-16-2005, 08:39 PM
make you a what?

Element
04-16-2005, 09:36 PM
An SC portrait, whada ya think!? :)

llafnwod
04-16-2005, 09:37 PM
An SC portrait, whada ya think!? :)He means which unit.

Element
04-16-2005, 09:42 PM
I know what he means. I want a......................Marine. :cookie: :)

Element
04-16-2005, 10:24 PM
Stop spamming Death_Skull. Thanks. :)

punture
04-16-2005, 10:35 PM
Can you make me a Wraith Portrait?

Noober
05-18-2005, 12:38 PM
Sorry to bump this, but I just found it now.
How do I get the graphics after I extracted them? I have all the .grp's and .los's and others.

Edit] After telling so many people to search, I forgot to do it myself. After googling for 10 mins, I found... RetroGRP, at CampaignCreations. Ok. Off to editing!

Edit2] Dammit, .grp's are sprites... Portraits are .smk's >.<. Back to google...

Edit3] Finally. Smacker!
http://www.radgametools.com/down/Bink/RADTools.exe