PDA

View Full Version : [Starcraft] 1.16.0 - Order Units while Paused



ViperSRT3g
11-24-2008, 07:05 PM
Starcraft Python Suite

S12 - OUP.dll 1.0.2

Hot Keys
========
None

Info
====
After loading this hack, you will be able to select, and give orders to units while the game is paused.

Included Files
==============
Load.exe - Created by SC_Modder
Load.txt - Created by SC_Modder

Shouts:
Nano351
Jiggie

Viper's OUP.dll created by ViperSRT3g © 2008
DLL Template created by Drakken
Starcraft/Brood War Copyright © by Blizzard Entertainment®.

I3lade203
11-25-2008, 01:04 PM
LOL! This sounds like it'll be fun.

Infinite00
11-26-2008, 11:56 AM
Just so we're clear, the units won't actually move around or anything until the game is unpaused, right?

It's similar to hiding the drop screen and being able to tell your units where to go/what to do without them moving. Correct me if I'm wrong

ViperSRT3g
11-26-2008, 12:03 PM
Yes, it simply lets you select units while the game is still paused and then give them orders. They won't start doing anything until the game is actually unpaused. It gets boring when people pause the game and you can't select stuff, or when ***holes spam the pause button, you won't be interrupted in what your doing.

Borg-1
11-26-2008, 01:38 PM
LagDefender

Zhuinden
11-26-2008, 01:41 PM
Lag Defender doesn't do much against pausing the game, with the Pause Game button in the F10 Menu.

K.I.A.
11-26-2008, 02:34 PM
lol nice work ive never seen this before

LittleEmo
11-28-2008, 07:48 AM
Hi, i usually only talk when i find out about flawed hacks. This hack being one. This hack can be easily detected by programs such as BWChart >_>
Plus you can only pause 3 times a game unless there's a hack that allows you to pause many times, which means you're revealing that you're hacking. You have to hope that the other players pause for you.

cody3290
11-29-2008, 06:42 PM
avast says all your downloads have trojans...

ViperSRT3g
11-29-2008, 06:49 PM
all my downloads come with the same loader -.-

Mr.CoolFace
11-29-2008, 07:18 PM
Hi, i usually only talk when i find out about flawed hacks. This hack being one. This hack can be easily detected by programs such as BWChart >_>
Plus you can only pause 3 times a game unless there's a hack that allows you to pause many times, which means you're revealing that you're hacking. You have to hope that the other players pause for you.


The point of this hack is not to pause the game and give orders.

It is for the game is paused, you don't have to wait.

vlad_tepesch
11-30-2008, 07:35 AM
hi nice tool,
but why writing your own loader?
why not yousing the bwloader interface, so the plugin is compatible with bwloader or chaoslauncher (my favorite Chaoslauncher for 1.16.0 (http://www.teamliquid.net/forum/viewmessage.php?topic_id=65196))

edit:
oh, loader is not from you.
it would be nice if you could add a bwl interface to your plugin.
or maybe post the sources (iam also interested in ASC)