PDA

View Full Version : Starcraft Playable without CD



smak15
11-18-2008, 11:07 AM
I'm having a little bit of trouble with getting it to with out a CD on the new update. I could use a PM if someone has the time. ;)

Sinz
11-18-2008, 04:37 PM
http://www.bwhacks.com/forums/news/30425-patch-1-15-2-a.html and that's as far as the support for this will extend. That tells you how to do it if you have the disc, if you dled from blizz store you won't need the no cd, and if you have a iso then that's not supported here.

Zephyrix
11-18-2008, 04:56 PM
Moved to SC gaming.