PDA

View Full Version : Replays not working



curry
06-29-2008, 12:20 PM
Is there fix for replays when i watch it after the game it tends to do things that didnt happen in the game!! (is it because i went 16x speed at beginning?):duh:

Khamul
06-29-2008, 01:01 PM
Yea... That's UMS. I don't know how to resolve that problem. It's been going down for years. But, on non-UMS it works perfectly. I'd praise the person who could fix this. :hail:

curry
06-29-2008, 01:11 PM
:cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

Khamul
06-29-2008, 01:14 PM
Try to ask help at Blizzard. I don't think they'd care but it's the best I can think of.