PDA

View Full Version : Missing Units



mikurej95
06-27-2008, 10:20 AM
i have no idea why, but for some reason, valkaries, corsairs, medics, and other units went missing. I CANT ****ING BUILd THEM!!!
is there something wrong with my Sc, because i got it of a torrent, or is it the same with others...

sry for the typos

test-acc
06-27-2008, 10:55 AM
That's because you have Starcraft without the expansion, Brood War.

Ideal Maxima
06-27-2008, 11:00 AM
Are you ****in' kidding me?

BD-ICY
06-27-2008, 11:04 AM
Wow.

This is the worst thread.

Ever.

Rdy2Killz
06-27-2008, 06:21 PM
Omg, get BroodWar then. =-= And instead of apologizing for the typos, don't make them.

CrazyGerbilEater
06-27-2008, 08:20 PM
this is worthy of a sticky as the ultimate fale

and as an added bit of hate

figures hes from sc

Cantinflas
06-27-2008, 08:35 PM
this is worthy of a sticky as the ultimate fale

and as an added bit of hate

figures hes from sc

LOL
Wow.
All I can really say.

Ideal Maxima
06-27-2008, 09:56 PM
this is worthy of a sticky as the ultimate fale

and as an added bit of hate

figures hes from sc
GIVE ME MORE PICTURES OF YOUR SISTER DAMMIT.

Cantinflas
06-27-2008, 09:56 PM
LMAO.

Otaku
06-27-2008, 10:09 PM
guys, I have lots of minerals, why can't I build some units? It keeps telling me I need vespene gas, but wtf is that?

JeweyK
06-27-2008, 10:20 PM
Guys, what's a "Zerg"?

Cantinflas
06-27-2008, 10:21 PM
That's a Zerg Zergling, Lester.

BD-ICY
06-27-2008, 11:38 PM
How I shot web?


Edit: Someone move this to the flame board lol.

Rdy2Killz
06-28-2008, 11:21 AM
You have to fu***** flame for this shi* to be fu****** moved to flame board you dumbshi*!

test-acc
06-28-2008, 01:05 PM
Epic fail.

All of you.