PDA

View Full Version : [request]how to stack stuff in editor



viperx7111
06-05-2008, 03:40 PM
i need help in this subject asap thx:duh:

nano351
06-05-2008, 03:42 PM
you need a third party editor like starforge or starcraft map draft 2

Aiur
06-05-2008, 03:43 PM
You'll need a map editor such as SCMDraft 2.0, which you can get at Stormcoast Fortress (www.stormcoast-fortress.net).

viperx7111
06-05-2008, 04:12 PM
and how do i get one of those:duh:

707
06-05-2008, 04:13 PM
He just gave you a link.

viperx7111
06-05-2008, 04:14 PM
thanks didnt see that but were in that web site is it:w00t:

Aiur
06-05-2008, 04:17 PM
On the left side under the "SCMDraft" section.

viperx7111
06-05-2008, 05:10 PM
thx so much

k so i was able to edit my map but
i do not know how to get it back into starcraft brood war

nano351
06-05-2008, 07:08 PM
you just save the map -.-'
also, don't double post

viperx7111
06-06-2008, 06:07 AM
sorry