PDA

View Full Version : Playing Starcraft...



vTurato
06-02-2008, 08:09 PM
Hi, I only have the starcraft brood war CD, and not the original.
Is there any way I can install the original without the CD and play normally?

Sinz
06-02-2008, 08:21 PM
don't google for a starcraft torrent
and don't download alcohol 120%
don't mount said starcraft with said alcohol
warez arent allowed here

OmegaMatrix
06-02-2008, 08:23 PM
Also, don't listen to what EvilSinz is saying, because he isn't dropping hints for what to do.

vTurato
06-02-2008, 08:28 PM
Uhm...I dont know how to run torrents, do i use uTorrent? I've never figured out how :S

Deg™
06-02-2008, 08:35 PM
no warez.

You'll need to buy a new CD or get one from a friend. If you plan to play online, you'll need to buy one to get a CD Key.