PDA

View Full Version : Starcraft Windows Mode



Pureless
04-24-2008, 11:29 AM
Is there anyway you could change Starcraft to windows mode? Thanks in advance.

hypn
04-24-2008, 12:27 PM
Yup, see here: http://www.bwhacks.com/forums/starcraft-hacking-related/32423-its-possible-play-sc-windows.html

ViperSRT3g
04-24-2008, 12:47 PM
Close this thread please, thank you! ^.^

MasterOfChaos
04-25-2008, 12:37 PM
I think w-mode by xenotron is better than DxWnd.
http://www.bwhacks.com/forums/starcraft-hacking-related/29147-starcraft-windowed-mode.html

hypn
04-25-2008, 02:21 PM
Errr... that's exactly what the other thread said to use:


scloader2b.exe -xmod wmode.xmod

(and it didn't mention DxWnd)

Someone please lock this thread? :|