PDA

View Full Version : Can I play without no CD on bnet? Yesteday my broodwar CD cracked.



sanelb
04-12-2008, 09:37 AM
Is there a no-cd crack that enables bnet play? For brood war.

Belphegor
04-12-2008, 09:47 AM
Thats the newest patch of BroodWar, isn't it?

TheReaper89
04-12-2008, 09:59 AM
there are multiple threads on how to play with out a CD, since the last patch made this possible... the last past was months ago too... you are way behind my man.

sanelb
04-12-2008, 10:27 AM
Never mind, I googled answer got it to work.