PDA

View Full Version : Bnet Bot



fitkidgil
02-04-2008, 06:48 PM
i need a chat bot... anybody help me out?

Aiur
02-04-2008, 06:49 PM
You could always use Stealth Bot. (http://www.stealthbot.net/)

fitkidgil
02-04-2008, 07:03 PM
i tried it, it says its disabled and i need a newer version...i was using the newest version, lol

braind damage
02-04-2008, 07:11 PM
Hey, I know!
Don't be ****ing stupid!
chat bots for starcraft - Google Search (http://www.google.com/search?client=firefox-a&rls=org.mozilla%3Aen-US%3Aofficial&channel=s&hl=en&q=chat+bots+for+starcraft&btnG=Google+Search)
starcraft bots - Google Search (http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&safe=off&client=firefox-a&channel=s&rls=org.mozilla%3Aen-US%3Aofficial&hs=orY&q=starcraft+bots&btnG=Search)