PDA

View Full Version : Starcraft Spoofer v1.2



-187-
02-04-2008, 11:15 AM
Starcraft Spoofer v1.2
Created By: Ghostboy78
Starcraft Brood War v1.15.2
Feature:
-----------------------------------------------
Spoofs your name to pretty much anything you want.
Questions:
-----------------------------------------------
Q. Does this support colors?
A. NO, leave it to that penguin guy with the complicated name to make that.
Q. Do I have to re-start starcraft with your program before I can spoof?
A. NO, you can thank ullikilliwi for showing me how to bypass gay open process ****.
Q. Can I complain about your hack or ask how to use it?
A. NO, please stfu.
And yes, this is a console application.
Changes:
-----------------------------------------------
v1.2
- Fixed a bug that lets you spoof more than 15 characters.
v1.1
- You don't have to install the "Visual C++ 2008 Redistributable".

707
02-04-2008, 01:26 PM
Fixed.

-187-
02-04-2008, 01:30 PM
Thank you.

Aiur
02-04-2008, 06:30 PM
Nice job on bypassing the 15 character limit.

H4x4Me
02-04-2008, 06:44 PM
Great release. 1.2 =P

Acunga
02-07-2008, 07:26 AM
After all not everyone uses hacks every day.You really should post a read me how to use ir : frown

-187-
02-07-2008, 03:17 PM
After all not everyone uses hacks every day.You really should post a read me how to use ir : frown

Are you ****ing kidding me? how the **** did you seriously miss the read me. Wow omg... Well anyway, its simple. You start starcraft, you log into battle.net, and you run the program, type in something, and hit enter...

Kherios
02-07-2008, 03:19 PM
Hey I read readme and all of that but is there a way to make it where when I spoof a name and after a game I have to minimize sc to type it again is there a way where I don't have to retype spoof name after every game?

-187-
02-07-2008, 04:40 PM
No, but I'm probably going to add that in later.