PDA

View Full Version : [StarCraft] LCS 1.15.1 Spoofer v2.0 - UPDATED



LCS
10-03-2007, 04:35 PM
ViperGTSR3g pointed out that my temp ban protection wasn't working correctly in version 1.15.1 so I spent a little time and fixed up some know bugs, so thanks very much to him for making me get off my lazy ass and fix things. Temp ban protection is fixed, now also supporting colors so you don't get a temp ban for using colors, fixed disconnect problems, fixed the bug where if you spoofed your name multiple times before joining a game it would set your real name to the last used name.

Anyways heres the readme:

LCS' 1.15.1 Spoofer v2.0
------------------------
By LCSBSSRHXXX
www.bwhacks.com
------------------------

*NOTE - DO NOT DISTRIBUTE OR HOST THIS FILE
WITH OUT PERMISSION, IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO
HOST THIS FILE CONTACT ME (LCSBSSRHXXX)
AT WWW.BWHACKS.COM

-UPDATED TO v2.0
-FIXED TEMP BAN PROTECTION
-TEMP BAN PROTECTION SUPPORTS COLORS NOW
-FIXED DISCONNECTS

Run SC then open the spoofer, type in your desired spoof name and hit spoof (or F12).
It will store your original name value when you spoof and when you join a
game hit the temp ban protect button (or F11).

Shouts: c0ke - I MISS YOU!, 707, NAATYE, kds, bulk, gorgy, p00, howard, jackie and perma.

Download - Attached!

Screenshot:
http://www.bwhacks.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=9872&stc=1&d=1191458871

TheUndermind
10-03-2007, 05:07 PM
3 Words: Very Vey NICE!!

FlamingAsterix
10-03-2007, 05:19 PM
nice work lcs

707
10-03-2007, 05:54 PM
LLGW

Songinnight
10-03-2007, 08:39 PM
Awesome!

ImaginatioN
10-04-2007, 12:32 AM
If i join lobby with spoofed aka and then push F11 (or push alt+tab and push temp ban protect)and then push cancel im temp banned and i cant join bnet with same ip i need to re my net conection...:P

ViperSRT3g
10-04-2007, 03:05 AM
:x that shouldn't be happening anymore... >_>

Zhuinden
10-04-2007, 09:10 AM
Indeed, it does in fact support colors, but gets you banned even if you use Temp Ban Protection. Tested it just now.

ZAXIVI
10-04-2007, 12:19 PM
cool a good job

Pure
10-04-2007, 02:51 PM
coulors dont work!!!!!

LCS
10-04-2007, 03:40 PM
Temp ban protection is working fine for me, here's what I'm doing and I'm not getting temp banned:
1. Run spoofer.
2. Run SC
3. Log onto Battle.net
4. Spoof name with colors.
5. Join game.
6. Temp ban protect.
7. Cancel ---> Exits back to channel, no IP ban.

Andyxjaii
10-04-2007, 05:48 PM
Mines dont work get a error " HELP " .

Songinnight
10-04-2007, 05:55 PM
it works well and very useful spoofer!

important point is pressing F11 when every time join the game

then doesnt banned.

(before join the game in B.net loby you have to press F12 and after join the game you have to press F11)

Andyxjaii
10-04-2007, 05:56 PM
Mines dont work get a error " HELP " .

LCS
10-04-2007, 06:12 PM
That doesn't help me, what are you guys doing, if you could give me a procedure like the one I gave you then I'd appreciate it.

ornge?
10-04-2007, 11:04 PM
I followed the instruction you listed and i still got a temp. ban when i left my game.:confused_smile:

ViperSRT3g
10-04-2007, 11:15 PM
Pssst. Maybe you should update your old spoofer, the one that loads SC. I think that one worked better. (It's the version I had updated for personal use)

ImaginatioN
10-05-2007, 02:07 AM
Temp ban protection is working fine for me, here's what I'm doing and I'm not getting temp banned:
1. Run spoofer.
2. Run SC
3. Log onto Battle.net
4. Spoof name with colors.
5. Join game.
6. Temp ban protect.
7. Cancel ---> Exits back to channel, no IP ban.
I do the same and i got temp ban! :P

Zhuinden
10-05-2007, 06:17 AM
Viper: That kills Universal or what it's called.

Anyways, what I do is this:

Run SC
Log In
Start Spoofer
F12
Join game
F11
Get back to lobby
Get banned

Calaspawn
10-05-2007, 12:34 PM
I love this spoofer. I don't care if I get a temp ban because it's worth it if you want to mess with people :w00t:

ViperSRT3g
10-05-2007, 12:51 PM
What, Universus actually doesn't load when the hack is starting up SC? I would assume it still works, since SC needs to load SOME kind of Storm.dll to start up... >_>

Pure
10-05-2007, 12:56 PM
lol

Andyxjaii
10-05-2007, 03:55 PM
It only works for old computer lol ..
~BROKE PEOPLE.

Mr.CoolFace
10-05-2007, 04:16 PM
Hmm, well I downloaded it extracted it. When I try to run it I an err geor it says Component 'RICHTX32.OCX' or one of its dependencies not correctly registered.

LCS
10-05-2007, 09:24 PM
Eis - Download RICHTX32.OCX and put it in your system32 folder.

Pure
10-06-2007, 03:51 AM
OMFG GUYS!!!! I FIGURED IT OUT EVERYONE IS PRESSING F11 TI SOON AND WHY?

CAUSE IT LET ME USE COULORZ!!!!!!!

Zhuinden
10-06-2007, 05:44 AM
Okay, do you have to press F11 ingame or in lobby? Because I always press it in the lobby.

Owyn
10-06-2007, 06:12 AM
WHY CAN"T IT BE AUTOMATIC? ...

Mr.CoolFace
10-06-2007, 09:11 AM
Eis - Download RICHTX32.OCX and put it in your system32 folder.


Thanks alot, now it works fine. I like your programs they all seem to work the way they should. :) LLGW and +rep for the help.

ImaginatioN
10-06-2007, 09:47 AM
Zhuinden i was geting ip ban too but you need first to start the spoofer then run sc and btw F11 in lobby...It still gives me disconect!

ViperSRT3g
10-06-2007, 11:26 PM
WHY CAN"T IT BE AUTOMATIC? ...

I'm working on trying to get it automatic XD
So far it only auto protects your name. It doesn't spoof for you XD

ulliklliwi
10-07-2007, 12:09 AM
Eis - Download RICHTX32.OCX and put it in your system32 folder.

i think u could put it in the C:\windows\system\

then run regsvr32 RICHTX32.OCX

to register it

Ampharos
10-07-2007, 04:17 AM
LCS u are t3h g0su nice work mate :)

http://http://www.bwhacks.com/forums/customavatars/avatar3632_1.gif

Spireee
10-07-2007, 07:52 AM
when i try to run it, it says "Couldnt get a process handle!" any help please?

LCS
10-07-2007, 10:04 AM
You need to run brood war before you try to spoof...

Chubacca
10-07-2007, 11:56 AM
"Component RICHTX32.OCX or one of its dependecies not currently registered: A file is missing or invalid."

i get that wen i load "LCS 1.15. spoorfer.exe"
i have sc open too
I looked earlier in topic and wheres system 32 folder

LCS
10-07-2007, 12:28 PM
Download RICHTX32.OCX and put it in your system32 folder.

kalecgos
10-07-2007, 01:12 PM
i think u could put it in the C:\windows\system\

then run regsvr32 RICHTX32.OCX

to register it

alright that's what i did except i used system32 and then i got "\windows\system32\RICHTX32.OCX is not an executable file and no registration helper is registered for this file type" XD ny idea how i can solve this? thanks

Spireee
10-07-2007, 01:34 PM
You need to run brood war before you try to spoof...

it IS on when i use it =/

Ru2Hot4Me
10-07-2007, 10:03 PM
Temp ban protection is working fine for me, here's what I'm doing and I'm not getting temp banned:
1. Run spoofer.
2. Run SC
3. Log onto Battle.net
4. Spoof name with colors.
5. Join game.
6. Temp ban protect.
7. Cancel ---> Exits back to channel, no IP ban.

thats not what your read me says :p might want to update it

i dont play sc anymore really too busy playing bf2 and fear spoofing with colurs was the only thing i liked about hacking sc oblivion back was the best spoofer i have used (it was simple no offence) but its out of date now and i here yours is the best "public" one out i tried like last weekend the spoof didnt spoof they way i wanted the colurs got all mangled and i had already joind the game i exited the game so i could try to fix them up and i couldent log back in i was banned i havent botherd to play sc since and i had your temp ban on what do you suggest i do? i miss spoofing i dont care about dcs or stats sc is to old to worrie about being #1 all the good players moved on long time ago. is there any way to just get it to work? do we get banned because you try to avoid the dc ? if so can you make a version with out that bit of the hack and just call it the price of spoofing?

and yes i know i can just make my own but im lazy

YouDrongo
10-08-2007, 12:36 PM
Still temp bans me with colors...


Temp ban protection is working fine for me, here's what I'm doing and I'm not getting temp banned:
1. Run spoofer.
2. Run SC
3. Log onto Battle.net
4. Spoof name with colors.
5. Join game.
6. Temp ban protect.
7. Cancel ---> Exits back to channel, no IP ban.

NVM! I did what you did, I'm fine.

AWSOME! Good job getting colors to work w/o temp ban!

boblol1212
10-08-2007, 02:59 PM
It keeps asking me to save or open when i already did-i click the thing i downloaded and it asks to redo it like the origanal open save thing help :(

Gatão
10-09-2007, 11:59 AM
I downloaded and registered that ****.ocx, but it says it's not an executable file... I think it's because my Windows is installed on D:\, and the Windows itself is just too dumb to figure out. Any special help?


EDIT: Nvm, I downloaded a file called libraryfiles.exe and it solved my problem. Kinda strange...

myth-x17
10-10-2007, 01:45 PM
i am going to guess you cant use the letter stacking from scm with out temp ban because i keep temp baning everytime i usem. may i request LC you add a temp ban protect with stacked letters?

also ive noticed that i some time gets temp ban for colors and some times i dont. most of the times i get temp ban for using names with more colors and names with more charecters.

zacarie
10-13-2007, 10:07 AM
help PLEASE!
I get error. when i register it.. it say.
"\windows\system32\RICHTX32.OCX" is not executable file and no registration helper is registered for this file type.

ViperSRT3g
10-13-2007, 10:43 AM
i am going to guess you cant use the letter stacking from scm with out temp ban because i keep temp baning everytime i usem. may i request LC you add a temp ban protect with stacked letters?

also ive noticed that i some time gets temp ban for colors and some times i dont. most of the times i get temp ban for using names with more colors and names with more charecters.

Temp Ban protection should also protect you when your using the Align Center and Align Right characters... Temp Ban protection is simply changing your name back to it's original form.

Itsdann
10-14-2007, 02:24 PM
i download it and it never has a dll in it Wtf help plseasE?

king wooky
10-15-2007, 04:11 PM
whoa wtf when i opened it ti says blizzthreat spoofer

component 'RICHTX32.OCX' or one of its dependencies not correctly registered: a file is missing or invaild

LCS
10-15-2007, 05:22 PM
Download RICHTX32.OCX and put it in your system32 folder...

FMArocks
10-16-2007, 04:51 PM
Ok Nvm just pretend this post wasn't here :S

TheUndermind
10-17-2007, 01:30 PM
SOME ONE TELL ME WHERE I can DOWNLoAD RICHTX32.OCX

LCS
10-17-2007, 02:42 PM
google it...
first result:

www.ascentive.com/support/new/images/lib/RICHTX32.OCX

l)K-open
10-17-2007, 10:14 PM
i waz wondering if there r any spoofers with differe nt colors sides red white blu green lite green and dark grey

Zhuinden
10-18-2007, 01:16 PM
I wonder if Viper's gonna kill me for this.

TheUndermind
10-18-2007, 02:39 PM
i downloaded the RICHTX32.OCX and put it in system32 folder and my system folder and it still did not work

LCS
10-18-2007, 02:40 PM
what error is it giving you...

WOWnonPWNlol
10-18-2007, 02:51 PM
Looks like this is a prob...

Use oblivions.

LCS
10-18-2007, 02:59 PM
its not a problem you people are to ****ing retarded to get the dependencies and to fallow instructions.

gamepin126
10-18-2007, 03:46 PM
I wonder if Viper's gonna kill me for this.

There's many more colors, and that list is tiny.

Zynastor
10-19-2007, 02:36 AM
There's many more colors, and that list is tiny.

No, thats it basically. Except I don't know why he has got 2 blues in there, 0x01 character does nothing and probably shows blue as default but I cant really remember so I could be wrong.

gamepin126
10-19-2007, 03:12 AM
No, thats it basically. Except I don't know why he has got 2 blues in there, 0x01 character does nothing and probably shows blue as default but I cant really remember so I could be wrong.

Mines nearly 3x as long. :/

ViperSRT3g
10-19-2007, 06:50 PM
The first blue shows the default text color, however it does not change the color of text if it's already been colored. The second blue will change the text color anyway. Those text characters came from Zynastor's previous Oblivion in fact. That was how I got them.

Voltair
10-21-2007, 09:21 AM
AHH I TRY TO DL It but it gives me a notepad after i doiwload it with rar file and adobe cant read it help whaty do i do :p

LCS
10-21-2007, 10:38 AM
use winrar to open it...

SaidinIncarnate
10-21-2007, 06:09 PM
Adobe won't read it? That's odd. I've been opening every hack I've dled with adobe. Try reinstalling it? Adobe (http://www.adobe.com)

LCS
10-21-2007, 06:12 PM
I didn't catch that you were joking at first and I was about to freak out.

SaidinIncarnate
10-21-2007, 06:16 PM
Freak out that I was trying to open the hack with adobe, or that I've been opening them with adobe and haven't complained yet? Lol. Good work LCS, love the spoofer!

LCS
10-21-2007, 06:17 PM
The whole adobe thing, I was like "wtf is everyone ****ing retarded?"
And thanks, glad you like it.

ViperSRT3g
10-21-2007, 06:28 PM
Sarcasm does not transfer very well across the internet XD

SaidinIncarnate
10-21-2007, 06:31 PM
Well I figured changing my signature might help with that. By the way Voltair(sic), try www.rarlab.com/download.htm

tony1000
10-28-2007, 11:14 AM
im also having adobe problems.

TheSlasher
10-29-2007, 05:09 AM
Here's a suggestion for this, try making the temp ban automatic after spoof so you don't have to alt-tab out, it would save some time. I'm sure its do able. :D

LCS
10-29-2007, 01:38 PM
There are hotkeys, I'm lazy.

Agogo
11-05-2007, 08:56 AM
omg nooo it's never gonna work. I downloaded richtx32.ocx and put it in the system 32 folder, but it still tells me the component richtx32.ocx or one of it's dependancies is not correctly registered, a file is missing or invalid :(

Zhuinden
11-05-2007, 11:55 AM
Put it next to the program!!!1

saber_rex
11-22-2007, 12:40 AM
coolio

p_025
11-27-2007, 07:48 PM
Heh, this is an odd error. (attached)

Randomize1992
11-28-2007, 09:40 AM
i find this on random site and it work 100% good 4 me so i thout you migt like it it is no virus test if u no believ

elporfirio
11-30-2007, 04:45 PM
K boys :)

Finally i Found The Solution For The problem of Ritch32.OCX

Put Attention xD

1. Download this file http://activex.microsoft.com/controls/vb6/richtx32.cab

2. Extract both files to your windows/system (Windows 95, 98, ME) or windows/system32 (Windows XP, etc) directory and right-click on the "RICHTX32.INF" file and choose "Install" from the right-click menu.

And Ready Finally LCs Spoofer Works 100%

NOTe: if still dont work after 2 steps try put Richt32.OCX in same folder like the LCS Spoofer n_n ENJOY~~~

MrCrusader
12-01-2007, 09:25 AM
This is very nice, so whenever i get banned i'll just rejoin the game to annoy the hell outta the host.

Randomize1992
12-02-2007, 02:14 PM
lol u still no approve other dl site here
http://www.mediafire.com/?7xsp42wjm1x

this spoofer has temp ban protection and u no get ban after color game