PDA

View Full Version : [Starcraft] Real-time Ownage Hack v5.06



AgentGOD
07-12-2007, 10:06 AM
Real-time Ownage Hack v5.06
-- The highly anticipated hack for patch 1.15. --



Real-time Ownage Hack v5.06 - for Starcraft v1.15
---------------------------------------------
by AgentGOD
Homepage: www.ultimate-filez.com
Support forums: www.ultimate-filez.com/forums/

-:Hotkeys:-
------------------------------
Primary Mode:
------------------------------
F5 - Kills all selected units *offline only*
F6 - Sniper's Toolkit
F7 - Carry out captured auto-stack command (toggle auto-stack, no need to have your hands on the keyboard while it stacks by itself! You can also chat with people and stuff, and select other units)
*Auto-stack will also repeat a pattern of buildings you build. Such as, if you did, Pylon on the left, Cannons right, cannons middle, it will repeat that pattern and keep building at the same spots.
F8 - Null drop timer
F9 - Lag Defender
F12 - Toggle 2-page Stats hack
~ - MultiCommand Toggle (Classic, Xtreme, Off)
Numpad + - MSBlast.exe save ;) (You must be host)
Numpad - - Build Anywhere Toggle (any terrain, when in stacking mode, can be used in stacking UMS maps)
Numpad / - Drone Float Hack (Premium only)

Lobby Hacks:
Numpad 4 - Download Spoofer (0 to 100)
Numpad 5 - Download Spoofer Negation (100 to 0 'backwards un-download')
Numpad 6 - 42 Download Spoofer (spoofs to the answer to life)
Numpad * - Force game start (as host)/Jam game (as guest)
TAB - Host Hack & Incremental Race Changer (Premium only)
Alt+F9 - Refresh hack, makes sure the game you are hosting is on top. Press as necessary. (Premium only)
Numpad 8 - Set all computers' race to Zerg (Premium only)

------------------------------
Secondary Mode (ALT):
------------------------------
Alt+F5 - Kills all units of same type and owner of selected unit *offline only*
Alt+F6 - Sound Revolver + (Plays sound effects, upward)
Alt+F7 - Sound Revolver - (Plays sound effects, downward)
Alt+F8 - Auto Mind-control (Premium only)
Alt+ ~ - MultiCommand instant off

-:Commands:-
/----------------------------\
In Game:
\----------------------------/

------------------------------
All users:
------------------------------
/mc - Turn to MultiCommand Classic
/mcx - Turn to MultiCommand Xtreme
/mcoff - Turns MultiCommand Off
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> All MultiCommand States will treat loaded and empty overlords as different types of units
/latency - Toggle latency override
/stack - Stores next build command in buffer. Use the F7 key to execute command. (This is to assist you in stacking maps)
/stackboost - Noticeably speeds up the auto-stacking (rapid stacking)
/linear - Builds buildings of the same type between two points you choose.
/speed - Forcefully changes the speed to run at max possible (toggles). It will only work if everyone in the game has this toggled on, or else it will just make it look like it's lagging to you.
/suicide - Kill all selected workers.
/unally - Units killing each other :D (toggle self-unally)
/hold - Forces selected unit to hold position.
/plist - Displays a list of players (the normal list) in their colors and their in-game player ID
/timer # - Sets in-game timer to x minutes.
/unitalert - Toggles unit alert
/warning - Disable WARNING messages toggle
/wc3text - Toggle Warcraft 3-style Chat
/sniper - Sniper hack, will "lock" nearest enemy "sniper" of your "sniper" automatically (works both on "locks" and "non-locks").
/locate - Map-pings (client-sided) all enemy ghosts with red ping at 3 second interval.
/screenshot - Toggles 3-state screen shot hack (allows you to instantly save screenshots in BMP, GIF, or the default format PCX)
/automine - Toggles Auto-mine on startup
/autolift - Toggles Auto-lift hack (Lifts building when hits certain health when attacked)
/add - Adds selected building into Auto-lift list
/clearlist - Clears the Auto-lift list.
/sethealth # - Sets the Auto-lift health threshold (default is 800).
/sethealth - Sets the Auto-lift health threshold to default (800).
/macro <name> - Sends the custom macro (You must specify them in the RTOHConfig.ini file)
/pub - Forces the game to be unpassworded (open to public), useful for showing off replays to total strangers (must be used in lobby)
/dl # - Spoofs your DL to the specified value (must be 0-100)

-- Easter Eggs --
/zergsong - Plays the amazing "radio free zerg" song.
/stopmusic - Stops all music currently playing

-- Macros --
/format - Displays "format C" for everyone
/leet - Displays 1337 in Ascii Art format
/spam <message> - Spams the message 12 times to fill up screen
/secret - A secret. Try it out ;)

Offline hacks:
/kill - Kill all selected units
/minerals # - Increment minerals by #, or by 10,000 if no parameters.
/gas # - Increment gas by #, or by 10,000 if no parameters.
/resources # - Increment Minerals and Gas by #, or by 10,000 if no parameters.
------------------------------
Premium only:
------------------------------
/load - Automatically loads the all units of the same type of the selected unit into your transports (overlord, dropships, etc).
/loadu # - Sets the auto-load unit number to the specified number.
/loadu - Sets the auto-load unit number to default (4).
/matrix - 4 state Spell-Matrix hack, idea by Nickolay.
Mass Matrix - All units of selected unit's type will cast spell into rectangle
Selection Matrix - All selected units will cast spell into rectangle
Single Cast - Only one unit will cast
Off - Cast as normal
/lag - Creates unbearable lag (to other users). (Toggle on and off with /lag)
/speedhack - Makes the game go super fast (works with other players)
/dist # - Sets the two units to compare the distance between them (use 0 and 1, 0 for first unit, 1 for second unit).
/dist - Compares the distance between two units
/automc - Automatically Mind Controls units in range that are not yours (Used for Mind Control Defense)
/mcdetect - Toggles MultiCommand Detector (checks for suspicious players using Selection Hack or MultiCommand)

-== Lobby Fun ==-
/close # - Closes the slot
/open # - Opens the slot
/ban # - Bans player in the slot
/comp # - Makes the slot a Computer player
/swap # # - Swaps one player with another
/host - Host hack, with auto-enable slots
------------------------------

/----------------------------\
Channel:
\----------------------------/
------------------------------
/spoof <name> - Spoofs your name to your choice. Supports colors!

{Color Codes for Name Spoofer}
Use the escape sequence character '\' to use a color in your name.

For example, if you wanted <Green>Hey, <Red>This is a <Black>Test, you would type: "/spoof \GHey, \RThis is a \ATest" without quotes, in the channel.

Full list of codes:
\B - Blue
\L - Light Blue
\G - Green
\Y - Yellow
\A - Black/Grey
\W - White
\R - Red
\I - Invisible
\O - Overlap

If, however, you do not enter a letter after the escape sequence, no colors will be applied for that, and your name will spoof as-is.
So, if you did "\spoof \\RDerek \Bis \WAwesome!\", it would display "\<Red>Derek <Blue>Is <White>Awesome!\".
{-=========================-}

/respoof - Respoofs your last spoofed name.
/unspoof - Unspoofs and sets your real name back.
/unban - Unbans you from a game incase you got banned.
------------------------------

Hidden feature(s):
-Undetected by Warden as of 6-20-2007, thanks to some info by p00onu
-Build Anywhere is on by default
-Auto-latency override (if a player sets the latency to High, it will automatically be set to low)
-Name Spoofer features anti-disconnect
-Drop Timer always NULLed
-Map Download Status always showing
-Stay-alive after defeat
-Unit Alert is on by default
-WARNING messages are disabled (the unit unplaceable message)
-Warcraft 3 Style Chat (Ally, Ally with no Ally-victory, Enemy)
-Map-pings are always going to be the color of the player (Premium only)
-Battle.net Channel Advertisement Blocked
-Auto-mine on startup
-Screen shot hack is set to gif by default
-Module hiding, by PizzaPan from GameDeception (Premium only)
-Experimental Anti-Warden (Premium only), will allow you to use other compatible hacks and not be detected (toggled in RTOHConfig.ini)
-Nuke Anywhere hack detection

For other hacks included in this "package" please check the other readme(s).

How to use the loader
---------------
Simply put all your DLL(s) you wish to load in the same folder. Add each DLL's name under the Window Name in config.ini.
Do not delete config.ini, simply because you need to keep things in that format.

If you did delete it, recreate it with the following lines:
WindowName goes Here
Dll1.dll
Dll2.dll
//DO NOT DELETE THIS LINE!

That is all you need to do for the config.ini.

There are 2 ways to load the DLLs into the app, 1, a simple, classic inject. Launch the app, and press Inject.
For the second way, press Auto Inject, and then launch the app, and it will inject the DLL(s) automatically.


Download Link:
http://www.ultimate-filez.com/download.php?file=RTOH

Notice:
The MultiCommand, Transport Load Hack, and Mass Spell Matrix's performances may be greatly degraded due to the fact that Blizzard implemented anti-MultiCommand protection as mentioned before.

Also, the maphack included is made by Zynastor. The version is zMaphack v1.03.
You can locate his thread (includes support) at http://www.bwhacks.com/forums/showthread.php?t=23538 .

AgentGOD
07-12-2007, 10:06 AM
Updated to v5.06
-Fixed "unable to get handle" crash with anti-warden patch
-Fixed a bug that caused random crashes in-game
-Increased delay of MultiCommand Xtreme to prevent desync
-Rewritten command handling mechanism
-Fixed a bug that may have contributed to Transport Load Hack crashing
-Fixed a bug that may have caused Spell-matrix to crash
-Increased delay of Mass Spell-matrix to prevent desync
-Added 2-page stats hack (With some help from NickF, and ZyZ)
-Added Player APM display
-Added F12 hotkey (toggles stats hack)

my_face_is
07-12-2007, 10:11 AM
just when i thought it was alrdy great...you make it better lol nice job man!

AgentGOD
07-12-2007, 10:36 AM
http://i18.tinypic.com/4tgv3th.gif
Screen shot of the new stats hack and APM counter, if you wanted a preview. It's not really used for UMS maps, but it will work, as long as there is no leaderboard (because the leaderboard would cover up the stats hack and render it useless).

The stats hack has a second page, and will allow you to see everyone else's race and APM.

my_face_is
07-12-2007, 10:39 AM
one thing i dont like...i still get a loss :(

AgentGOD
07-12-2007, 10:39 AM
one thing i dont like...i still get a loss :(
Take out zMaphack and you won't get a LOSS (or get premium and use the anti-warden patch in RTOH).

my_face_is
07-12-2007, 10:43 AM
im sorry your amazing for makin this great hack but im not paying for it...but uh how do you take out zmaphack...id really appreciate it if you told me :)

AgentGOD
07-12-2007, 11:09 AM
im sorry your amazing for makin this great hack but im not paying for it...but uh how do you take out zmaphack...id really appreciate it if you told me :)
You delete zMaphack.dll from the RTOH folder, or move it somewhere else...

my_face_is
07-12-2007, 11:16 AM
mk what if i loaded up the antarctic thing too...like would that just completely screw this up and not work at all lol . or....i get a working maphack and RTOH?

AgentGOD
07-12-2007, 11:18 AM
mk what if i loaded up the antarctic thing too...like would that just completely screw this up and not work at all lol . or....i get a working maphack and RTOH?
Antarctic v1.0.5 has not been tested with RTOH yet, but you can try it yourself.

my_face_is
07-12-2007, 11:20 AM
mhmm ill try it out and let you all now how it goes :P

ProMasser
07-12-2007, 11:29 AM
this hack is good for a lose rec lol all the old hacks is good for lose rec

AgentGOD
07-12-2007, 11:31 AM
this hack is good for a lose rec lol all the old hacks is good for lose rec
RTOH does not give LOSSes.

my_face_is
07-12-2007, 11:31 AM
well ive got good news :P
just delete zmaphack dll and just 1. load up sc 2. log on bnet 3. inject antarctic dll 4. inject RTOH 5. win

AgentGOD
07-12-2007, 11:33 AM
well ive got good news :P
just delete zmaphack dll and just 1. load up sc 2. log on bnet 3. inject antarctic dll 4. inject RTOH 5. win
Or, you could put antarctic.dll in the RTOH folder, and add a line in config.ini. Voila, all-in-one.

my_face_is
07-12-2007, 11:35 AM
yea but im an idiot... and you made it seem simple but knowing me id probalby screw that simple step up lol

AgentGOD
07-12-2007, 12:18 PM
yea but im an idiot... and you made it seem simple but knowing me id probalby screw that simple step up lol
But it's so easy, a caveman can do it!

my_face_is
07-12-2007, 12:21 PM
i always wanted to learn how to code stuff....like i took programming and i did good so i took adv programmin but uhh im still clueless as to how you guys do this....anyways bakc on topic lol ahah uhm how am i doin this exactly? wat do i do in the config? just add the .dll to a list or sumthiN?

AgentGOD
07-12-2007, 01:20 PM
A small update was done to fix a minor problem with the anti-warden patch.

my_face_is
07-12-2007, 01:20 PM
what did this small update do exactly?

AgentGOD
07-12-2007, 01:55 PM
It fixes a bug that may have caused the anti-warden patch to not work.

my_face_is
07-12-2007, 02:32 PM
woah man i dont no wat happend but i was just in a gmae had RTOH loaded nothing else, and all of a sudden my game crashed and computer restarted...it was weird i wasnt multicommanding or anythign i wasnt even map hacking...wierd...

AgentGOD
07-12-2007, 02:49 PM
woah man i dont no wat happend but i was just in a gmae had RTOH loaded nothing else, and all of a sudden my game crashed and computer restarted...it was weird i wasnt multicommanding or anythign i wasnt even map hacking...wierd...
What did you do last, exactly?

KiLLaMaPLeS
07-12-2007, 02:54 PM
Why Do i keep getting dropped?

AgentGOD
07-12-2007, 02:58 PM
Why Do i keep getting dropped?
What were you trying to do? Press F5/use mineral hack?

my_face_is
07-12-2007, 03:05 PM
kk i was in FF7 Battle...i was moving a ling just one no multicommand....and i attacked a ghost...that was right next to me i right cliekd on him and i crahsed

KiLLaMaPLeS
07-12-2007, 03:21 PM
nope i didnt turn on nything. it jus dcs in the middle of the game..? ny1 else got this prob or is it jus me....

ProMasser
07-12-2007, 03:24 PM
this hack cause tomany crash problems

im_numb
07-12-2007, 03:39 PM
OMFG it still wont work 4 me it say error IT MAKES ME MAD

AgentGOD
07-12-2007, 04:10 PM
OMFG it still wont work 4 me it say error IT MAKES ME MAD
Please be more specific so we can sort this problem out.

NoLongerHere
07-13-2007, 08:05 AM
Jesus Christ, can't anyone come up with a good name for a hack these days...

..well either way looks decent. Nothing worth installing Brood Wars over though.

604Boss
07-13-2007, 09:38 AM
does this work on vista?

Excalibur_MM
07-13-2007, 01:31 PM
Ill be honest, RTOH now has a fighting chance for my use. Xtazy and iNHALE have been fine with me up until now, but the losses are getting a little tiresome, not that i minded them initially. Now im up to 50+.

So, this with antarctic should prove very useful.

Good work on the hack, the fixes, and continued support.

P.I.M.P.
07-13-2007, 01:36 PM
What is the difference between extreme and classic MC?

Zhuinden
07-13-2007, 04:24 PM
If you don't want losses download Warden Workaround, it works. Meh.

Anyways, I dropped out in the middle of the game once without doing anything particular. The drop window just popped up out of nowhere, and everyone was in it. Which means: I dropped. Well, sucks to be me, really.

KiLLaMaPLeS
07-13-2007, 05:22 PM
If you don't want losses download Warden Workaround, it works. Meh.

Anyways, I dropped out in the middle of the game once without doing anything particular. The drop window just popped up out of nowhere, and everyone was in it. Which means: I dropped. Well, sucks to be me, really.Tats the samething that happened to me... is there ny solution to make this problem stop?

P.I.M.P.
07-13-2007, 06:52 PM
why dont anyone listen to me? WTF does the xtreme MC do??? compared to the classic

Zynastor
07-13-2007, 07:06 PM
MC Extreme selects and commands 12 units at a time (I think) and classic selects and commands only 1 unit at a time (I think), the extreme is better and more safe so use that. I don't know why AgentGOD has all of this stupid stuff like MC Classic and Extreme, it only confuses people.

P.I.M.P.
07-13-2007, 07:28 PM
only 12? wtf isnt there a mass selection hack?? and wtf are target clicks??

Jiggie=#1
07-13-2007, 07:38 PM
GJ agent.

Btw, you have /unally backwords. When you type it, it mixes unally and ally up. So it says its unallying you when its really allying you.

Zynastor
07-13-2007, 07:47 PM
You can only select 12 units in starcraft, hacks such as my selection hack just draw the rings around the rest of the units you have selected. I thought it was pretty obvious why this hack is called multicommand but I guess not.

Target clicks are unit commands that are targeting something such as resources/units/buildings. Enabling this will allow you to target objects under the fog of war which you couldn't normally see without a maphack.

P.I.M.P.
07-13-2007, 08:21 PM
well I knew that, but when u said select 12, I thought the mc jus lets u select 12, coz I had inhale for the older versions which u jus press alt and it selected or or jus yr mouse. and u can jus use yr mouse for yamc hack rite? coz i haven't seen mc on yamc.

AgentGOD
07-13-2007, 08:34 PM
MC Extreme selects and commands 12 units at a time (I think) and classic selects and commands only 1 unit at a time (I think), the extreme is better and more safe so use that. I don't know why AgentGOD has all of this stupid stuff like MC Classic and Extreme, it only confuses people.
Because MC Xtreme won't work for buildings (since you can't select more than 1 building at once).

P.I.M.P.
07-13-2007, 08:48 PM
i dont get wht you mean by "commands 12" and "commands 1" i mean theres no difference in that, they all go, or do u mean like 12 of the units are atk in a stack type position??? coz I had this one guy who looked like he had 1 zerging but they were like 100 and it was like stack but a selection stack...

Zynastor
07-13-2007, 08:48 PM
Because MC Xtreme won't work for buildings (since you can't select more than 1 building at once).

Well improve your multicommand and make it work on buildings like I did with my selection hack.

Jiggie=#1
07-13-2007, 09:02 PM
Put them together. If you have a unit selected make it use the extreme method, and if you have a building selected make it use the classic method.

KiLLaMaPLeS
07-14-2007, 01:02 AM
Zynaster u got selection hack for v1.15? well back to the topic when will the next ver be out?

SpaceCat
07-14-2007, 09:48 AM
http://img181.imageshack.us/img181/3977/untitledvn4.jpg

wtf ?

AgentGOD
07-14-2007, 09:51 AM
http://img181.imageshack.us/img181/3977/untitledvn4.jpg

wtf ?
http://www.ultimate-filez.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=580

Deg™
07-14-2007, 09:54 AM
Zynaster u got selection hack for v1.15? well back to the topic when will the next ver be out?

The only selection hack i believe is out is in Ghost Private. Apparently he's paying KC to code for him so he can slap his name on something he didn't make.

In any case, its possible, but unless KC makes a public one, or someone else does, we're stuck with Multi-Command.

And Yet Another Multi-Command is 1000x better than the MC in RTOH. Agent's MC's are always buggy and don't work well.

So many of these features are just so damn useless...

AgentGOD
07-14-2007, 10:02 AM
And Yet Another Multi-Command is 1000x better than the MC in RTOH. Agent's MC's are always buggy and don't work well.

They are basically coded the same way.... except the toggles are different.


So many of these features are just so damn useless...
O RLY? Name some then (give reason for each, don't just say "It's useless because I said so").

my_face_is
07-14-2007, 10:03 AM
i just wish agentgod would figure out why my sc keeps crashing...ive told him what i was doing...nothing...and yet i crashed....it keeps happening...and it sucks cuz this is a great hack...o well...back to inhale...

Dj uCw
07-14-2007, 10:27 AM
Great work Agent!

Deg™
07-14-2007, 10:31 AM
Snipers Toolkit: If you need to cheat in snipers; you REALLY suck.
Spell Matrix: Do your own damn microing.

And basically anything other than Stathack, Maphack, MC, Null Drop, and Lag Defender

P.I.M.P.
07-14-2007, 11:15 AM
how do u use the muticommand in yamc??? what button?

Deg™
07-14-2007, 11:19 AM
You set what button you want. You also don't have to cycle through 3 different states, you simply press the button once to arm it, then the next command you make applies to all of that unit, even buildings.

gamepin126
07-14-2007, 11:24 AM
Snipers Toolkit: If you need to cheat in snipers; you REALLY suck.
Spell Matrix: Do your own damn microing.

And basically anything other than Stathack, Maphack, MC, Null Drop, and Lag Defender

Matrix is by far the most awesome hack ever.

P.I.M.P.
07-14-2007, 11:26 AM
I don't get the MC in yamc when I type "/k ot says press new hotkey and when I press a button nuttin happens? wtf do I do?? yea RTOH suxs, it keeps disconnecting me when im playing, half the hacks are premium, even the simple ones...and the mc is too much, and alot of the hacks are useless..

AgentGOD
07-14-2007, 11:31 AM
i just wish agentgod would figure out why my sc keeps crashing...ive told him what i was doing...nothing...and yet i crashed....it keeps happening...and it sucks cuz this is a great hack...o well...back to inhale...
I'm looking into it right now. I'm not ignoring you, don't worry.

DORUmon
07-14-2007, 11:38 AM
its drop me when game starts, or sometimes latter
i didnt press anything

ProMasser
07-14-2007, 11:43 AM
Why dont people just download Framenetwork 2.0 these days
and ghost private is the only secltion hack out but i agree with zyanstor u just need 1 good muiltcommand hack a undectedable and that dosent crash the game