PDA

View Full Version : StatsHack V1.2 + Nuke selection detection



K? Pŕo?ćtiόnŹ
06-07-2007, 09:50 AM
The nuke exploit is not in this hack, it detects people who are using it.

Stats Hack made by KcProductionz www.kcdan.com

New feature(s) v1.2:
-Nuke selection detection. The nuke anywhere hack requires
the selection of a nuke, and this will flag any player that
has ever selected a nuke.


Hotkeys:
F6 - Scroll through visibilty options of stats panel.
Off mode - Not drawn
Full mode - Full panel is drawn
Light mode - Panel is not filled in

F7 - Relocate pane to the mouse's coordinate

F8 - Toggles between having the panel stick to the screen or map.


Credits:
LCS - Mineral / Gas offsets
3600 - H01e
SC_Modder - Load.exe
http://www.bwhacks.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=8737&d=1181238644

Protox4000
06-07-2007, 09:52 AM
Hm, now I don't really want this hack anymore with this nuke exploit in it

K? Pŕo?ćtiόnŹ
06-07-2007, 09:53 AM
The nuke exploit is not in it, it detects people who are using it.

Gore
06-07-2007, 09:53 AM
LLGW. <3
I find this hack sort of funny considering the origins of the nuke hack.

Protox4000
06-07-2007, 09:53 AM
The nuke exploit is not in it, it detects people who are using it.

Oooh ok, missread then, sorry

windwalker
06-08-2007, 10:29 AM
hehehe this nuke hack thing is so funny and cool coz i just stay at my base nuking them and commanding my teammates to attack ..lol
but even i kelpt winning my stats always lost lol...

Cwa.archon
06-09-2007, 03:46 AM
hi , i think the hack were better when man see ( how mutch units have see enemy 30 / 200 or so !

damthatsuxs
06-09-2007, 11:04 AM
Wow gee thanks alot...i was playing this kid who nuked the hell out of me. i had detectors everywhere and i didnt see no ghost. i saw a replay and i went here to see if theres really such thing as a nuke hack. well it pissed me off for sure so imma piss someone else off.

Belphegor
06-09-2007, 03:28 PM
gj

Gold_Yoshi
06-09-2007, 04:20 PM
So...does the nuke hack select a nuke and command it to move or something? I'm pretty curious about it now that you said a nuke has to be selected for the hack to work...

Zephyrix
06-09-2007, 05:26 PM
That's pretty much how it works, yes.

pokesy
06-10-2007, 02:28 AM
Wait, so basically it tells you that someone is about to nuke and not where they are nuking? How does that help because we will know when ppl are nuking when the "nuclear launch detected" message appears.

comeTome
06-10-2007, 03:16 AM
the e z way to find out where they nuke is JUST ASK THEM ''where the hell r u nuking at'' simple as that .. no need to use this hack..

K? Pŕo?ćtiόnŹ
06-10-2007, 01:18 PM
Wait, so basically it tells you that someone is about to nuke and not where they are nuking? How does that help because we will know when ppl are nuking when the "nuclear launch detected" message appears.
No you dumbass, it says if they are hacking. It doesnt tell if they are nuking you it tells if they are using the nuke hack Palomino posted.

pokesy
06-10-2007, 02:05 PM
0.o and how does that help you......

it still doesnt tell you where the nuke is landing

and plus if someone is nuking nowdays, its most likely the hack, no one nukes normally

K? Pŕo?ćtiόnŹ
06-10-2007, 02:14 PM
0.o and how does that help you......

it still doesnt tell you where the nuke is landing

and plus if someone is nuking nowdays, its most likely the hack, no one nukes normally
Are you retarded or can you just not figure it out on your own?

Super
06-10-2007, 02:36 PM
Are you retarded or can you just not figure it out on your own?

I'm thinking both.

ScAreCroW
06-10-2007, 03:52 PM
The nuke exploit is not in this hack, it detects people who are using it.

http://www.bwhacks.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=8737&d=1181238644

Noice work KC. As always

pokesy
06-11-2007, 12:28 PM
Are you retarded or can you just not figure it out on your own?



LOLx

If you cant understand what I'm saying then I cant help you. There is NO POINT in the so called nuke anti-hack. Who the hell needs to know if someone selected a nuke, unless your so retarded you cant read the nuke launch message. We need to know where the nuke lands, not when its selected. Newb

K? Pŕo?ćtiόnŹ
06-11-2007, 01:29 PM
LOLx

If you cant understand what I'm saying then I cant help you. There is NO POINT in the so called nuke anti-hack. Who the hell needs to know if someone selected a nuke, unless your so retarded you cant read the nuke launch message. We need to know where the nuke lands, not when its selected. Newb
Yah, you're both. This lets you know if there HACKING or not. How are you going to know for sure if they are nuking legally? You're not, kthxstfu. If there hacking, just leave the game.

ladawg
06-12-2007, 03:42 PM
just read this..O_O can this be used with the new SC

K? Pŕo?ćtiόnŹ
06-12-2007, 06:01 PM
What the **** are you talking about?

ladawg
06-12-2007, 06:40 PM
the new SC...............the patch.........thats u had to dl....to p[lay...........


1.15 i think

will this work for it

K? Pŕo?ćtiόnŹ
06-12-2007, 07:16 PM
the new SC...............the patch.........thats u had to dl....to p[lay...........


1.15 i think

will this work for it
YO>...U... R....A RETRAD FCUKING!1

ladawg
06-13-2007, 09:12 AM
well a proper title for this post is


Stat Hack For 1.15----------------also you can't say it don';t work cuz i just dled it and it works

K? Pŕo?ćtiόnŹ
06-13-2007, 06:02 PM
And so is the title I gave it initially, why would an outdated hack be in the downloads sections along with every other current hack instead of in the old downloads forum?

Zephyrix
06-15-2007, 12:14 AM
You could have tried first instead of posting such a useless question.

604Boss
06-17-2007, 04:20 PM
does this work on vista?

Azu
06-19-2007, 05:21 PM
Nice, finally a useful ANTI hack.
Is there a way to just have the anti hack part without the stats hack cheat?

punture
06-19-2007, 06:12 PM
good job kc!