PDA

View Full Version : How do I hook ATI Radeon x1600 to T.V.?



Sight
10-18-2006, 04:46 PM
Hey I just need help doing this, I bought my card off of ebay so It diden't come in original package or diden't come with booklets. It came with cords (all the cords hopefully) and I haven't tried hooking them up to my t.v. yet. I dont know how though! So I tried googling it but I coulden't find anything! Help me please my fellow BWHackers! :smirk:

Shikakapoop
10-18-2006, 04:55 PM
You need an s-cable (which it probably came with) and your tv needs to have the s-cable connection in the back. Not all tv's have them, but a large amount do.

http://www.pc-infopratique.com/images/banque/cable_svideo.jpg

Pete_Zahut
10-18-2006, 05:01 PM
lol u shoulda posted this in help and technical

BloodyBlade
10-18-2006, 07:20 PM
You can also get a converter. (http://images.amazon.com/images/P/B0002KR7G8.01-A385A0XNQBW8HY._PE48_.DAYTON-SVC2-RCA-JACK-TO-SVIDEO-PLUG-CONVERTER._SCLZZZZZZZ_.jpg)