PDA

View Full Version : Auto stacker



BWs_Master
07-06-2006, 01:17 PM
Ok, this is maybe the most newbish script ever released, but it's quite fun:
It stacks automatically 25 cannons.

1. You are in Stackmode and you are protoss. Take a probe.
2. Press b + c and move the mouse to the place you want have the cannons stacked (must be next to the probe).
3. Press Esc

You can choose following versions:

German stracraft version for left hander mouse
German stracraft version for right hander mouse
English stracraft version for left hander mouse
English stracraft version for right hander mouse

You have to copy the exe in you starcraft directory (when you start the programm, starcraft starts automatic)

Download: http://rapidshare.de/files/25136241/AutoStacker.zip.html (http://rapidshare.de/files/25136241/AutoStacker.zip.html)

SmashedPumpkins
07-06-2006, 01:45 PM
Haha, yea it's not a big one, but still really neat to use, but it would be way better if you could put it as dll.

Ideal Maxima
07-06-2006, 02:00 PM
FRIGGIN AWESOME DUDE

that is sick, but ppl noe i'm a haxer now, O WELL =p

BWs_Master
07-06-2006, 02:01 PM
thanks :)

HARD_ON
07-06-2006, 05:20 PM
Edit: Nvm. Senceless post.

BigRob2k8
07-06-2006, 06:36 PM
"wonders" if it works on LAN games, lol -_^

BWs_Master
07-07-2006, 01:38 AM
It does nothing other, than build cannons for you. So it works in every game when you are in stackmode.

gamepin126
07-07-2006, 03:51 AM
Nice, idea.

BWs_Master
07-07-2006, 09:45 AM
Thanks, maybe someone (Dt ?) could add that to inhale, because i don't have the skills to do that.

y10k
07-08-2006, 01:04 PM
It is easier to use AutoHotkey for this.

BWs_Master
07-09-2006, 12:19 AM
That's quite the same.

gamepin126
07-09-2006, 12:46 AM
Mind if I release a slightly better version?

Zeratul_ownz_U
07-09-2006, 06:21 PM
DUDE IT ****ING SUCKS DONT TRY IT IT WIL CRASH UR COMP LIKE MINE DID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ashman
07-10-2006, 05:52 AM
Zeratul Shut up YOu have 2 posts Chances are your just saying that because you think your some 1337 hax0r... When you can come to us and release a hack.... Then you have the right to diss somebody elses work...But untill then Shut the hell up stop looking at gay porn and do a virus scan every week... That should stop your computer from freezing...And if that doesnt work Then would you please Stop Inserting your 3 Cm of an excuse for a penis into the Disk Drive...Now remember its called a Disk Drive not a Dick Drive ok.... Now run home to mummy and cry...

Back on topic... GOoD WOrk Bws_master Really nice hack

Zeratul_ownz_U
07-10-2006, 06:14 AM
Dude i know u want to screw men but seriously get urself a girlfriend and go suicide!

lpxxfaintxx
07-10-2006, 07:04 AM
Nice release, very useful for UMS games.

Also, the last 3 posts were utterly disappointing.

BWs_Master
07-11-2006, 10:46 AM
Mind if I release a slightly better version?

If you gave me a credit message when you turn the hack on, yes.

gamepin126
07-11-2006, 04:59 PM
If you gave me a credit message when you turn the hack on, yes.

1 line in the readme, final offer.

Training-Name
07-11-2006, 05:01 PM
Dude i know u want to screw men but seriously get urself a girlfriend and go suicide!Have you ever been in contact with Bin Laden? I heard he was last seen in the ass of a mountain goat.

darkgod08
07-11-2006, 07:09 PM
Have you ever been in contact with Bin Laden? I heard he was last seen in the ass of a mountain goat.

lol:woot:

BWs_Master
07-12-2006, 06:44 AM
1 line in the readme, final offer.

You would do it anyways, so yes - but maybe not the last line -.-

gamepin126
07-12-2006, 06:57 AM
You would do it anyways, so yes - but maybe not the last line -.-

10,000 lines of nothingness at the end of the readme, then your name and some credits in a foreign language.

BWs_Master
07-12-2006, 07:50 AM
Do what you want, but write somewhere -where ppl can see it without searching for it- that the idea comes from me.

gamepin126
07-12-2006, 07:55 AM
Do what you want, but write somewhere -where ppl can see it without searching for it- that the idea comes from me.

I was just messing, I have to clean it up and I'll release it.

BWs_Master
07-12-2006, 09:30 AM
fine

Zeratul_ownz_U
07-13-2006, 05:07 AM
lol but i thought it was in ur ass XD:stare:

Training-Name
07-13-2006, 10:44 AM
no you

exzapel
07-14-2006, 06:10 AM
I tried using this thing, and I'll tell you one thing, DO NOT PRESS ESCAPE UNLESS YOU CAN BUILD ALL 25 CANNONS!

BWs_Master
07-14-2006, 08:22 AM
But if you have time to build, press Escape more times. This rocks. *g*

matrix_xiong
07-27-2006, 03:10 PM
how do you download from those kinda pages, it it take me to a page but it says do you want to join and all that other crap:cry: :cry: :cry:

XpLoiTeD
07-27-2006, 06:16 PM
how do you download from those kinda pages, it it take me to a page but it says do you want to join and all that other crap:cry: :cry: :cry:

U click the link, the first page has a chart box w/ 2 link buttons on the bottom, click Free

2nd screen u enter the 3 letter code into the small box and click the link box to the right

3rd Screen u wait 45 seconds (i think) then the site will ask u to click it to begin downloading.

4th use it.

Pwnd
07-27-2006, 06:40 PM
1 line in the readme, final offer.
Is that how credits work here? :P

XGhozt
07-27-2006, 09:26 PM
There are a few these already.. But you did a better job then the other 4 of them. Permission to host files on my site?

BWs_Master
07-31-2006, 12:14 PM
Yes.

exzapel
07-31-2006, 03:13 PM
Can you make a version witha different hotkey, and possibl makes less at once? escap is a pretty annoying key not to have...

deathknot
07-31-2006, 05:17 PM
I haved used this in 1.14 .
works fine since it realy isn't a hack.

BWs_Master
08-01-2006, 11:27 AM
I don't think that it works, since stack hack doesn't work on 1.14.

BWs_Master
08-01-2006, 11:31 AM
I don't think that it works, since stack hack doesn't work on 1.14.

Megaz
08-01-2006, 04:03 PM
Stacking Zerg units still works in 1.14.

xsouldeath
08-04-2006, 06:45 AM
does it work for 1.14

deathknot
08-05-2006, 05:25 PM
does it work for 1.14
yes

BWs_Master
08-19-2006, 08:11 AM
Only works at protoss with cannons.

Burning_Wookie
08-29-2006, 05:13 PM
How do I run this? (please don't beat me >.<)

hellboy[bb]
08-30-2006, 10:45 AM
Have you ever been in contact with Bin Laden? I heard he was last seen in the ass of a mountain goat.

HAHAHAHAHAHA

Clowns Of Crunk
09-01-2006, 04:46 PM
the hack didn't work for me bwsmaster.. After i dled it and then ran sc it wouldn't upload...said there was an error and i tried it for g left and right and e left and right...wuts up ?? http://www.ukmelia.com/albums/cowboyup/cowboy8.jpg