PDA

View Full Version : spoof problems



Ambico
06-02-2004, 03:23 PM
I get a disconnect from his spoofer even though its "protected"

OverFlow636
06-02-2004, 03:34 PM
its also still in testing

TheTempest
06-02-2004, 03:49 PM
heh heh

Ambico
06-02-2004, 05:45 PM
Acutally i was spoofing names that are so 1337 his program cant handle it B)

OverFlow636
06-02-2004, 06:31 PM
like, cause i did some and it worked perfect

dogstar
06-02-2004, 06:39 PM
everything worked fine for me, except when i used colors it still d/c u for awhile, but thats ok wit me

Ambico
06-03-2004, 09:38 AM
Acutally i was talking about memory editing the text box for the name and using some special characters that arnt on there. Could anyone PM on how to make some of the hacks you guys are using. Ive forgotten alot :( Something simple such as the text color.

Nicholai
06-03-2004, 11:17 AM
you guys tried turning on the spoofer once u get to the lobby? it hasent droped me once and i spoofed U.B.C.S. Mikhail in white/red letters..took me along time but it sure looked cool....anyhow the only problem i had was that sometimes the spoofer permenently turns your ingame text a different color....for instance i was talking red during a whole game....should check up on that.

Ambico
06-03-2004, 07:42 PM
1st off you cant change that b/c the color is the same until a line break but he could change it so it would write the text color after your name.but it would show up colored to you also. You need to add reg memory in there so it stores premade names and you also need to be able to add special characters to it. Such as Centering/overlapping/line skipping