PDA

View Full Version : Working trivia bot with 1.11b?



guster
06-02-2004, 11:58 AM
I had veebers v2.0 but it doesn't work with new patch. Don't seem to be able to get hashes to work, anyone know of any trivia bots that work with the new patch?

DSG
06-04-2004, 11:11 PM
Veeber has released the 2.0 beta, just not publicly ;)
I think the Clan Forsakens mod is the only public version.
I havent talked to him recently but i am sure he will update it to work eventually, if he hasnt already. Most likely you wont ever see a copy of the v2.0 until its fully completed and publicly released, anyways.

Arg.
10-21-2005, 02:55 PM
I just need a working trivia bot

Duke360
10-21-2005, 07:20 PM
i have a working trivia bot, it is not veebers, but a different version (better in my opinion) ill give you the web site, BUT BE CAREFUL as soon as you enter the site my firewall detects a trojan being put on my computer, so if you dont have a good firewall, you have been warned. here is the link http://www.station55.cjb.net/ if you need to go to the configuration file and change the file type to hashing, then download the latest hash file and put it in the hashing folder. just fyi

TheDanimal
10-21-2005, 08:11 PM
where can i download the latest hashs? do i have to make a star folder?

Otaku
10-21-2005, 08:13 PM
Holy sh*t...this is like 16 months old. :jawdrop: :eek2: :no:

exzapel
10-21-2005, 08:15 PM
I just need a working trivia bot
Go. Away.

CrippeN
10-22-2005, 08:11 PM
Holy sh*t...this is like 16 months old. :jawdrop: :eek2: :no::w00t: no kidding

Sentar
07-25-2008, 04:48 AM
Just got me a triv. bot. Can't seem to find cleanslate ANYWHERE. plz help me. :P

Zhuinden
07-25-2008, 05:00 AM
Oh my god this thread is from 2004. What the hell are you asking for, I don't even get it.