PDA

View Full Version : This is how you use Nydus Glitch



gamepin126
12-10-2005, 09:20 PM
This is how it should be used, properly.

If I don't have text in this, I'll make Vash post his replay.

Me = c0ke-a-cola
Vash = DrPhil

Good ol' BS.

Make a BS replay sub forum.

WARNING:I sprited white. When I send all my overlords into his base, don't look at white. After white leaves the game, wait about 5 seconds. I'll suicide the sprite. The rest of the replay is fine.

exzapel
12-11-2005, 09:11 AM
Big whoop, anyone could do that.

gamepin126
12-11-2005, 12:44 PM
I'll rape your babies.

bboytestarossa
12-11-2005, 11:35 PM
How did you sprite white? explain please

gamepin126
12-11-2005, 11:36 PM
I sprited one overlord, and sent every one of them I had into his base. Less chance for the sprite to die, and more distraction so he'd look.

bboytestarossa
12-12-2005, 06:43 AM
yes but spriting the overlord itself. I cant recall a glitch that dealt with the crashing of a viewer having to do with an ovie. Only the old hatchery crash glitch with the doodad.

gamepin126
12-12-2005, 11:48 AM
I can sprite any unit. It is not a glitch, just a sequence of commands.

rustoleum
12-12-2005, 02:02 PM
damn interesting, i saw this in a replay before and the person actually even made the drone go across the water. Im guessing this only works with zero? cuz i tried it with just inhale and i can't get it to work like that.

gamepin126
12-12-2005, 02:05 PM
I don't use zero -.^

Dragono
12-12-2005, 05:13 PM
nydus glitch......easy.....usefull

how many times you have been called hacker cause your drone spawns units? (i usually burrow drone, units will practically apear from nowhere)

Edit: the replay crashed my game :angry:

gamepin126
12-12-2005, 05:31 PM
Don't watch it with BWChart, and when all my ovies go into whites base, don't look at it until I pull all my ovies out.

Wtf is that italicized hacker bull**** about?

Dragono
12-12-2005, 06:53 PM
ok in other words
maybe players will look at ur units apearing from a drone, do people call you hacker when you actually using a glitch?

Megaz
12-12-2005, 07:41 PM
Lol everytime I use glitches, I'm accused. People should learn.

gamepin126
12-12-2005, 08:17 PM
That's why I put it where they don't have vision :D

rustoleum
12-13-2005, 01:11 PM
do you need any certain program to do this cuz following from what it looks like your doing i can't get it to work.

Training-Name
12-13-2005, 04:29 PM
do you need any certain program to do this cuz following from what it looks like your doing i can't get it to work.Doing the nydus glitch is easy, all it is is a sequence of commands.

Spriting a unit involves hacking, or at least it did for gamepin..

gamepin126
12-13-2005, 05:55 PM
It involves sending certain commands to a unit. They aren't normal commands, and cannot be done by clicking a button.

Training-Name
12-13-2005, 06:05 PM
Ah, so basically, hacking, am I right?

gamepin126
12-13-2005, 06:06 PM
Ah, so basically, hacking, am I right?
Correctamundo.