PDA

View Full Version : Winbot and your Help



7n2Delta
09-21-2004, 02:34 PM
Ok, I am new to this site and i was jsut wondering if you could help me with my winbot problem, it would be greatly appreciated. I have downloaded Winbot/1.11b Hash files. This is what i have done please correct me if i am doing anything wrong, the readme was a little vague in some areas.

a) Took winbot/hash files and placed them in my Starcraft file folder.
B) Set config to desired outcome (I have everything need)
c) i run starcraft through the starcraft folder but i use the hash file link
D) Starcraft runs fine
~this is where iam confused~
E) I logged onto battle.net with one of my accounts that iam using for winbot
F) I try to open 'winbot' and i get an error, I think its a runtime error:
System Error&H80004005 (-2147467259)

Then iam stuck, I have config setup, iam not sure if iam supposd to run starcraft or what, read-me doesnt say. So any suggestions or answers would be very kind. Thanks a lot for taking the time to read this.

~7n2Delta~

llafnwod
09-21-2004, 03:26 PM
Don't bother me. I'm eating.

Go to Zerogamers once it comes back up. They may be able to help.

7n2Delta
09-22-2004, 06:37 AM
Can i have the website to zerogamers.

nickolay
09-22-2004, 06:38 AM
Certainly.Zerogamers (http://www.google.com)

Comi
09-22-2004, 08:49 AM
Can i have the website to zerogamers.
Try the obvious or .. :google: ...

Arcade
09-27-2004, 06:54 PM
Open A Bottle Of Google.
http://www.freewebs.com/the-holy-son/bottle%20of%20google.JPG

"Quench Your Search"

Gantznaught
09-27-2004, 07:38 PM
go to www.googlewars.com put bwhacks vs. zerogamers. you'll be surprised.

Par[A]doX
09-28-2004, 12:11 AM
Maybe this will help, This folder can be placed anywhere, it just has to have SEXP and its contents inside of it.
Note: This is for Maddox's Winning Bot. (P.S. Click me) (http://www.halfrabbit.net/otherpics/Winbot.gif)
And here is the configuration file, just because I made one for it too.
Config.ini (http://www.halfrabbit.net/otherpics/config.ini.gif)

Winbot isn't against the rules is it? This is my 1st post, so I'm not sure. I figured since I had these up from quite a while ago, I would use them.

Fish Beans
09-29-2004, 06:28 AM
Winbots are fine, they do not give an unsurmountable advantage to anyone, or disrupt the normal course of a game such as crash hack and host hack do.

Pwnt (http://www.googlewars.com/search.cfm?q1=zerogamers&q2=gamethreat)

ascension12
12-09-2004, 06:24 PM
[06:22:17 PM] BOT0: Connected.
[06:22:17 PM] BOT0: Sent SID_AUTH_INFO.
[06:22:17 PM] BOT0: Received SID_AUTH_INFO.
[06:22:17 PM] BOT0: Sent SID_AUTH_CHECK.
[06:22:17 PM] BOT0: Invalid version.
[06:22:17 PM] BOT0: Disconnected.

I can't seem to make the bot work can someone give me pointers on what Invalid version means????

DuckDuckGoose
12-09-2004, 06:39 PM
it meens invalid version witch meens youve got the wrong version

Dr. Silence
12-09-2004, 10:53 PM
Winbots are fine, they do not give an unsurmountable advantage to anyone, or disrupt the normal course of a game such as crash hack and host hack do.

Pwnt (http://www.googlewars.com/search.cfm?q1=zerogamers&q2=gamethreat)

Yes but chicken is still unstoppable.

http://www.googlewars.com/search.cfm?q1=bwhacks&q2=chicken

Sinz
12-14-2004, 10:49 PM
google wars bwhacks vs blizzhackers

llafnwod
12-14-2004, 11:14 PM
Yes but chicken is still unstoppable.

http://www.googlewars.com/search.cfm?q1=bwhacks&q2=chicken http://www.googlewars.com/search.cfm?q1=chicken&q2=red
Red will forever own you.

bulk_4me
12-14-2004, 11:25 PM
http://www.googlewars.com/search.cfm?q1=red&q2=sex

Sex will forever own you.

bulk_4me
12-14-2004, 11:28 PM
go to www.googlewars.com put bwhacks vs. zerogamers. you'll be surprised.
Yeah we win with 1,340 vs 1,110 from Zerogamers.

http://www.googlewars.com/search.cfm?q1=zerogamers&q2=bwhacks

whyask
12-20-2004, 12:26 PM
[06:22:17 PM] BOT0: Connected.
[06:22:17 PM] BOT0: Sent SID_AUTH_INFO.
[06:22:17 PM] BOT0: Received SID_AUTH_INFO.
[06:22:17 PM] BOT0: Sent SID_AUTH_CHECK.
[06:22:17 PM] BOT0: Invalid version.
[06:22:17 PM] BOT0: Disconnected.

I can't seem to make the bot work can someone give me pointers on what Invalid version means????

i get the exact same problem as him...i dont get which version is wrong...the winbot or StarCraft....plz somoen tell me how to fix this problem...if its an outdated winbot plz tell me where i can get one...this would be greatly apreaciated thanks a bunch

CoLt
12-20-2004, 03:11 PM
Easy you have a Winbot for 1.11 not 1.11b.

whyask
12-20-2004, 05:56 PM
so then where can i get that one? or is it not allowed to post links on this forum?

K? Pŕo?ćtiόnŹ
12-20-2004, 06:14 PM
winbots are gay.why would you want a higher win count without really "earning" it?

OHHH WAT NOW NO MORE MOD PREVIEW!!! Thank god....

whyask
12-20-2004, 06:31 PM
actualy normaly i have a high recored without winbot..but i jus join a clan and my my recored looks soo gay cuz i barley played any games on it...it take too long to get like 500 games on this acount...thats why i want it...anyways i found the new winbot but now i get a timeout error...does anyone know how to fix it?

whyask
12-20-2004, 09:12 PM
omg wel the timeout thing went away but the stupid "Invalide Version" came again...i'm using the latest one i think so i dont get whats the problem..i'm using verious 1.03b14.if this is not the latest version plz tell me where i can get the right one...or how i can fix this

BloodyBlade
12-21-2004, 11:58 AM
If you dumbfucks are this fucking retarded, you do not deserve the wins. Shut the fuck up. Winbots are nothing. Stop being such fucking newbs and go out and get some real fucking wins! No one gives a flying fuck about your fucking record. If you can't get winbot to work, you don't fucking need it.

Iscariot
12-21-2004, 05:48 PM
Get the EUB multiloading winbot from Probots.cjb.net

Click here for picture (http://www.elitegrounds.org/iscariot/Pictures/EUBWinbot.gif)

It lets you load 3 bots at start, then 7 more for every 2 proxies or 3 more for one proxie.

Edit: In the time it took me to block out my cdkeys and upload each bot got 5 more wins

Ha[v]eN
12-22-2004, 06:31 AM
If you dumbfucks are this fucking retarded, you do not deserve the wins. Shut the fuck up. Winbots are nothing. Stop being such fucking newbs and go out and get some real fucking wins! No one gives a flying fuck about your fucking record. If you can't get winbot to work, you don't fucking need it.

lets see hmm...1...2..3...4...5..6.7...8 times fuck was used, wow bloody

skullmonkey
12-31-2004, 09:56 PM
ummmm what is winbot???
if its something cool where can i get 1???

SC_Modder
12-31-2004, 11:47 PM
No, it's not cool. But, If you really, really want one, go here.
WinBot (http://www.albinoblacksheep.com/flash/youare.swf)

punture
01-01-2005, 12:25 AM
All I'm saying is use winningbot instead of winbot it seems to work the best 4 me...
Btw, u r running a English version of window rite?