PDA

View Full Version : Hey i need alittle help with starforge.exe



Skinless[dK]
09-19-2004, 12:19 PM
i am having troubles opening starforge, it keeps tellin me that there is a runtime error........can anyone help me? :mad: :( :no: :google: serch doesnt help!!!!

Duke
09-19-2004, 12:24 PM
try being more specific. or www.staredit.net
edit: dammit I always get those mixed up!

unseenkilla_29
09-19-2004, 06:29 PM
try using a different editor. i use scmdraft2 and it works fine for me.