PDA

View Full Version : brood war battlenet help!!!



chimp69
09-15-2004, 03:26 PM
i have been playing starcraft for a long time on 1.11b and now whenever i try to go on battlenet things screw up. When i try to enter the login screen for battle.net all the colours screw up and it doesnt respond or starcraft just shut down instantly with no error reports. I havnt installed any new hacks other than the ones ive had for a while maphack and extended.dll

someone plz hep me!!!thnx

el-camino-ss
09-15-2004, 03:29 PM
yea...u have that new sc virus it fucks up bnet to where u cant go on inless u format ur c drive...

dt
09-15-2004, 03:42 PM
chimp69... I love that name

nickolay
09-15-2004, 03:48 PM
The first part, chimp, indicates an approximate equivalent of his brain capacity. The second part, 69, is, in reality, probably the only thing he is capable of understanding.